Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

PHOTO GALLERY: New Council Sworn In

Town of Bonnyville Council was officially sworn in during their Organizational Meeting on Tuesday, Oct. 26.

Town CAO Bill Rogers officially started the Organizational Meeting until Mayor Elisa Brosseau was sworn in. Once that was completed, Councillors Brian McEvoy, David Sharun, Kayla Blanchette, Byron Johnson, Phil Kushnir, and Neil Langridge were officially sworn in.